Crimson Rose Network
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
Robespierre
Robespierre

Admin Application For Chris Colombo Empty Admin Application For Chris Colombo

Sun Jan 13, 2019 11:00 am
Hello. I understand all the prerequisites, but I am 13 years old. I am pretty mature though.

My Information
In Game Name: Chris Colombo (i might have a nickname or something)
SteamID: STEAM_0:0:4241042
Server I'm Applying For: Crimson Rose Networks 1950's Roleplay
IRL Age: 13, but very mature for my age.
Discord name and number: I don't use Discord, but my tag is respawn22421#6885 or something like that.
Working Mic?: Blue Yeti Blackout Pro. Nearly mint condition and it works.
How Many Hours?: I've been playing since the first day the server went public, so.. Maybe 10+?
Description Of Myself: I am just a GMOD player with about 2,700 hours or so. I love MafiaRP and have played since the GG days. I have some staffing experience.
Am I know around the community?: Yes, most definitely! I am the Don Of The Colombos and I sold guns to the mobs.

Questions
1; Yes, I will treat all members of the community with no bias when I am on duty.
2; Aside from verbal warnings, no. I have no warnings except verbal ones.
3; CRN should accept me as a staff member because I have previous staff experience, I am a fun person to be around, and I can be serious when you need me too.
4; I've staffed for multiple servers, some not even on GMOD. I have staff experience on GMOD, SCP Secret Laboratory, and more. This means I have staffed for servers with different rules, meaning I knew multiple things to do at one time.
5; Yes, I know how to ULX commands and the abbreviations.

Scenarios
1; I tell them to get actual footage of the player hacking and then to send it to me, so I can send it to the higher ups, and then he could get banned from there.